Latest Products http://www.shreeomscientificinstruments.co.in Latest Products Tue, 26 Oct 2021 07:52:19 +0530 en-us http://www.shreeomscientificinstruments.co.in Biochemistry Equipment http://www.shreeomscientificinstruments.co.in/biochemistry-equipment.htm http://www.shreeomscientificinstruments.co.in/biochemistry-equipment.htm Thu, 13 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Student Organ Bath http://www.shreeomscientificinstruments.co.in/student-organ-bath.htm http://www.shreeomscientificinstruments.co.in/student-organ-bath.htm Wed, 19 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Equipment http://www.shreeomscientificinstruments.co.in/laboratory-equipment.htm http://www.shreeomscientificinstruments.co.in/laboratory-equipment.htm Thu, 13 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Centrifuge Machine http://www.shreeomscientificinstruments.co.in/centrifuge-machine.htm http://www.shreeomscientificinstruments.co.in/centrifuge-machine.htm Wed, 19 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Overhead Stirrer http://www.shreeomscientificinstruments.co.in/overhead-stirrer.htm http://www.shreeomscientificinstruments.co.in/overhead-stirrer.htm Wed, 19 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fitted with speed regulator height & space adjustable 1/20 H.P. AC/DC motor speed of the motor can be controlled through regulator. RPM up to 2000.   Heating Mantle http://www.shreeomscientificinstruments.co.in/heating-mantle.htm http://www.shreeomscientificinstruments.co.in/heating-mantle.htm Wed, 19 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Heating mantle made of knitted glass yarn, heaters are fitted beneath it, which provides uniform heating of flask upto 400°C. the mantles are fitted in a nicely painted sheet metal case, filled with glass wool insulations, provided with an energy regulator, indicator and a cord.   Available in all sizes: Single size 50ml 60 100ml 60 250ml 150 500ml 200 1 ltr 300 2 ltr 450 3 ltr. 450 5 ltr. 600 10 ltr. 2×500 Hot Plates http://www.shreeomscientificinstruments.co.in/hot-plates.htm http://www.shreeomscientificinstruments.co.in/hot-plates.htm Wed, 19 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Round 20cm (8”) dia single operated Complete with three heat rotary switch, plug and cord. Same as above with double plates of 8” dia. Hot plates rectangular electrically operated complete with 3 heat switch with cord And plug   Size 300 x 250 mm (12”x10”) 400 x 250 mm (16”x10”) 450 x 300 mm (18”x12”)   Incubator Shaker http://www.shreeomscientificinstruments.co.in/incubator-shaker.htm http://www.shreeomscientificinstruments.co.in/incubator-shaker.htm Wed, 19 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Double Cone Blender http://www.shreeomscientificinstruments.co.in/double-cone-blender.htm http://www.shreeomscientificinstruments.co.in/double-cone-blender.htm Wed, 19 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Consists of two S.S. cones welded with a cylindrical shell and having charging and discharging at opposite ends mounted on a channel stand. Drive is by means of an electric motor & reduction gear box through a centre shaft. The cone is mounted on Plummer blocks for easy movement there by ensuring through mixing. To facilitate easymovement of the cone while charging and discharging of the large units, a special inchingarrangement is provided with the unit motor used are single phase or three phase.   Capacity Drive H.P. 5 kg. 1 phase 10 kg. 1 phase 25 kg. 1 3 phase   Clean Air Equipment http://www.shreeomscientificinstruments.co.in/clean-air-equipment.htm http://www.shreeomscientificinstruments.co.in/clean-air-equipment.htm Wed, 26 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmacy Instruments http://www.shreeomscientificinstruments.co.in/pharmacy-instruments.htm http://www.shreeomscientificinstruments.co.in/pharmacy-instruments.htm Thu, 13 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Capsule Filling Machine http://www.shreeomscientificinstruments.co.in/capsule-filling-machine.htm http://www.shreeomscientificinstruments.co.in/capsule-filling-machine.htm Wed, 19 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tablet Coating Pan http://www.shreeomscientificinstruments.co.in/tablet-coating-pan.htm http://www.shreeomscientificinstruments.co.in/tablet-coating-pan.htm Wed, 19 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Kymograph Machine http://www.shreeomscientificinstruments.co.in/digital-kymograph-machine.htm http://www.shreeomscientificinstruments.co.in/digital-kymograph-machine.htm Wed, 19 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tablet Making Machine http://www.shreeomscientificinstruments.co.in/tablet-making-machine.htm http://www.shreeomscientificinstruments.co.in/tablet-making-machine.htm Wed, 19 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Physiology Lab Equipments http://www.shreeomscientificinstruments.co.in/physiology-lab-equipments.htm http://www.shreeomscientificinstruments.co.in/physiology-lab-equipments.htm Thu, 13 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rotarod Apparatus http://www.shreeomscientificinstruments.co.in/rotarod-apparatus.htm http://www.shreeomscientificinstruments.co.in/rotarod-apparatus.htm Wed, 19 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Stirrer http://www.shreeomscientificinstruments.co.in/laboratory-stirrer.htm http://www.shreeomscientificinstruments.co.in/laboratory-stirrer.htm Laboratory Equipment Thu, 13 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Magnetic Stirrer http://www.shreeomscientificinstruments.co.in/magnetic-stirrer.htm http://www.shreeomscientificinstruments.co.in/magnetic-stirrer.htm Wed, 19 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Disintegration Test Apparatus http://www.shreeomscientificinstruments.co.in/disintegration-test-apparatus.htm http://www.shreeomscientificinstruments.co.in/disintegration-test-apparatus.htm Wed, 19 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fume Hood http://www.shreeomscientificinstruments.co.in/fume-hood.htm http://www.shreeomscientificinstruments.co.in/fume-hood.htm Wed, 26 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mild Steel Biosafety Cabinet http://www.shreeomscientificinstruments.co.in/mild-steel-biosafety-cabinet.htm http://www.shreeomscientificinstruments.co.in/mild-steel-biosafety-cabinet.htm Clean Air Equipment Wed, 26 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Biosafety Cabinet http://www.shreeomscientificinstruments.co.in/stainless-steel-biosafety-cabinet.htm http://www.shreeomscientificinstruments.co.in/stainless-steel-biosafety-cabinet.htm Clean Air Equipment Wed, 26 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Student Kymograph http://www.shreeomscientificinstruments.co.in/student-kymograph.htm http://www.shreeomscientificinstruments.co.in/student-kymograph.htm Wed, 26 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The Electrically Opened E-8 recording drum is very suitable for student use and general experimental work. The entire driving mechanism, consisting of constant speed electric motor workable on 220 V AC Hz single phase and gear box contained in the base together with robust plate clutch is a synchronized system. Engagement of the various gear ratios is effected by sliding the lever into the slot marked with the surface speed required. Considered care has taken in selected the gear ratio to provide speed which will be suitable for all student experiments.   Various accessories like Adjustable Stand, Frog Board, Myograph Lever, Muscle Holder, Heart Clip, Starling Heart Lever, Simple Electrode, Tuning Fork, Aerator etc are available to be used along with Kymograph. Benedict Roth Recording Spirometer http://www.shreeomscientificinstruments.co.in/benedict-roth-recording-spirometer.htm http://www.shreeomscientificinstruments.co.in/benedict-roth-recording-spirometer.htm Wed, 26 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bod Incubator http://www.shreeomscientificinstruments.co.in/bod-incubator.htm http://www.shreeomscientificinstruments.co.in/bod-incubator.htm Wed, 26 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 BOD Incubator is designed for low temperature incubation and determination of Bio Chemical Oxygen Demand (B.O.D). The BOD Incubator comes with a double wall construction. The Inner chamber is made of richly anodized aluminum or highly polished stainless steel with with two / three removable perforated shelves. The exterior chamber of the BOD Incubator is made of thick mild steel sheet duly finished in enamel paint. Outer double wall door is provided with magnetic gasket and lock & key arrangement. The inner door is made out of clear acrylic sheet allowing inspection of material in the chamber without disturbing the chamber temperature. Door operated inner illumination has been provided. The gap between walls of equipment are filled with glass wool for temperature insulation. The cabinet is mounted on castors. The temperature in the BOD Incubator is controlled by a sensitive thermostat from 5oC to 50oC ± 1oC. For lower temperature working, a standard cooling unit with sealed compressor with protective devices has been provided below the chamber for safe and efficient working. Heating arrangement has made within the chamber for higher temperature. Inner air circulating system is provided to achieve uniform temperature in the whole chamber. A control panel is provided with various indicators such as on off switch, L - shaped thermometer, etc. The BOD Incubator is supplied with cord & plug, etc. The equipment is workable on 220V AC 50 Hz single phase.   Details : Aluminum / SS Chamber sizes : 24" x 18" x 6" - 4 cubic ft. 33" x 20" x 16.5" - 6 cubic ft. 34.5" x 22.5" x 22.5" -10 cubic ft. 36" x 26" x 23" - 12 cubic ft. 27.5" x 25.5" x 35.5" -15 cubic ft.   Optional accessories : Timer 0.24 hours day night cycle. Co2/air mixer nozzle is provided. Internal illumination with 3 fluorescent tubes. Digital temp. Indicator-cum-Controller. Micropcessor PID digital temp. Indicator-cum-controller. Automatic Voltage Stabilizer 3-5 KVA (recommended must.) Friability Test Apparatus http://www.shreeomscientificinstruments.co.in/friability-test-apparatus.htm http://www.shreeomscientificinstruments.co.in/friability-test-apparatus.htm Wed, 26 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Used to determine the durability and abrasiveness of tablets. A transparent perspex drum (made of important Perspex sheet 6.4 mm thick) 300 mm Diax35mm deep and white cover disc and nut, also a shaped radial fixed blade which Carrier the tablets along with it up to the central height and lets them off while the Drum is rotating. Thus the tablets rub against each other without any hard impact.     The drum rotates at the fixed speed of 30 R.P.M. by a geared motor and the rotation period is controlled by a timer (imported time switch duration 1 to 15 minutes) per Determined end present.   The motor unit is housed in a shaped steel cabinet with a shaft extended on one side upon which the drum rotates. Switches with neon indicators and time switches are fitted on a panel and provided work on 220 volts 50 C/S A.C. Humidity Chamber http://www.shreeomscientificinstruments.co.in/humidity-chamber.htm http://www.shreeomscientificinstruments.co.in/humidity-chamber.htm Wed, 26 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Muffle Furnace http://www.shreeomscientificinstruments.co.in/muffle-furnace.htm http://www.shreeomscientificinstruments.co.in/muffle-furnace.htm Wed, 26 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Serological Water Bath http://www.shreeomscientificinstruments.co.in/serological-water-bath.htm http://www.shreeomscientificinstruments.co.in/serological-water-bath.htm Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Horizontal Laminar Air Flow http://www.shreeomscientificinstruments.co.in/horizontal-laminar-air-flow.htm http://www.shreeomscientificinstruments.co.in/horizontal-laminar-air-flow.htm Fri, 28 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details :  Switches : Microprocessor based switches for blower, LED light & UV light With LCD back light display. (UV light with Timer) Pre-filter : 99.00% down to 5 micron. HEPA Filter : ISO 14644 Class5(Class100) 99.97%-99.99% down to 0.3 micron. Mesh guard for protection of HEPA filter. Airflow : Frontward Horizontally Noise Level : 60 decibel ± 5%. Velocity : 0.35-0.50m/sec. Work Table : Made up of stainless steel 304gr. Cock for gas on work table. Side Panels : 6mm±.5mm thick acrylic sheet. Front door : Made of acrylic. UV Lamp : 15/30W, make Philips Holland, Illumination : LED White Light. Pressure : Digital Manometer 0-50mm range with filter failure alarm. Power Supply : 230V ± 10V/50 Hz single phase A.C. Cabinet : Stainless Steel 304 grade. Heavy Duty Blower : Dynamically balanced with 0.25 HP Electric Motor Mounted on anti vibration pad 1440 RPM motor. Mild Steel Fume Hood http://www.shreeomscientificinstruments.co.in/mild-steel-fume-hood.htm http://www.shreeomscientificinstruments.co.in/mild-steel-fume-hood.htm Fri, 28 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Product Description Design Structures : Aerodynamic, floor mounted Air Flow Type : Automatic bypass type Construction (Exteriors) : Available in two options:- Stainless Steel 304gr. Outside & 316gr. S.S.Inside. Epoxy power coated 18 & 22 Gauge Galvanized Steel Baffle arrangement : 2 Point suction section with baffle to ensure smooth And immediate exhaust of fumes. As per ASHRAE & EN norms. Airfoil : Flush powder coated airfoil mounted on the worktop. Worktop : Available in following options Chemical resistant splash & spiliage proof jet black Granite worktop. Sink, water tap with drain arrangement worktop fitted with oval shaped 100 x 200mm PP cup-sink for drainage. Epoxy top (at extra cost) Stainless Steel 316gr. Sash (Shutter) : Vertical Sliding Counter balanced toughened glass (5mm thick / Polycarbonate fitted in the powder coated Aluminum. Clear sash open height =500mm-675mm According to size & Fume Hood. Service Fittings : Remotely operated color coded ( as per international standard) total three services valves with SS breaded flexible hose & brass fittings (1 for water & 2 for gases). Lighting : CFL tube light (1x36W) with Polycarbonate enclosed for Better Illumination with less power concumption. Electrical utilitie : Four nos electrical sockets 15/5amp & switches, ‘North West / HAVELLS make \ 50Hz switches have LED to Indicators to show ON position of switches to be Provided. Control panel provided with starter for blower. Complete rigid structure to support fume hood. Double skin shutter with self closing hinges. Digital Air Flow : This device is an accessory for fume hood to indicate the Approximate face velocity of airflow with primary Purpose of warning when a low flow condition occurs. Red & LED’s correspond to low & normal flow rates. When flow decreases from normal to low an audible Alarm will also actuate requiring manual Acknowledgement for silence. Centrifugal Blowe : Silent high efficiency blower, consisting of continuous Rating motor and chemical resistant impeller. The blower Designed to give face velocity of 80 to 120 feet/minute (FPM) as per ANSI/AIHA Z9.5 at the safe working Height. Air suction capacity : Silent 650 CFM confirming to international face velocity Norms and a per fume hood airflow pattern. Fume Hood (Stainless Steel) Frame of S.S.304grade from outside & 316 grade inside. Stainless Steel Fume Hood http://www.shreeomscientificinstruments.co.in/stainless-steel-fume-hood.htm http://www.shreeomscientificinstruments.co.in/stainless-steel-fume-hood.htm Fri, 28 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Product Description Design Structures : Aerodynamic, floor mounted Air Flow Type : Automatic bypass type Construction (Exteriors) : Available in two options:- Stainless Steel 304gr. Outside & 316gr. S.S.Inside. Epoxy power coated 18 & 22 Gauge Galvanized Steel Baffle arrangement : 2 Point suction section with baffle to ensure smooth And immediate exhaust of fumes. As per ASHRAE & EN norms. Airfoil : Flush powder coated airfoil mounted on the worktop. Worktop : Available in following options Chemical resistant splash & spiliage proof jet black Granite worktop. Sink, water tap with drain arrangement worktop fitted with oval shaped 100 x 200mm PP cup-sink for drainage. Epoxy top (at extra cost) Stainless Steel 316gr. Sash (Shutter) : Vertical Sliding Counter balanced toughened glass (5mm thick / Polycarbonate fitted in the powder coated Aluminum. Clear sash open height =500mm-675mm According to size & Fume Hood. Service Fittings : Remotely operated color coded ( as per international standard) total three services valves with SS breaded flexible hose & brass fittings (1 for water & 2 for gases). Lighting : CFL tube light (1x36W) with Polycarbonate enclosed for Better Illumination with less power concumption. Electrical utilitie : Four nos electrical sockets 15/5amp & switches, ‘North West / HAVELLS make \ 50Hz switches have LED to Indicators to show ON position of switches to be Provided. Control panel provided with starter for blower. Complete rigid structure to support fume hood. Double skin shutter with self closing hinges. Digital Air Flow : This device is an accessory for fume hood to indicate the Approximate face velocity of airflow with primary Purpose of warning when a low flow condition occurs. Red & LED’s correspond to low & normal flow rates. When flow decreases from normal to low an audible Alarm will also actuate requiring manual Acknowledgement for silence. Centrifugal Blowe : Silent high efficiency blower, consisting of continuous Rating motor and chemical resistant impeller. The blower Designed to give face velocity of 80 to 120 feet/minute (FPM) as per ANSI/AIHA Z9.5 at the safe working Height. Air suction capacity : Silent 650 CFM confirming to international face velocity Norms and a per fume hood airflow pattern. Fume Hood (Stainless Steel) Frame of S.S.304grade from outside & 316 grade inside. Digital Hot Air Oven http://www.shreeomscientificinstruments.co.in/digital-hot-air-oven.htm http://www.shreeomscientificinstruments.co.in/digital-hot-air-oven.htm Wed, 26 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Uses : For drying and curing of samples at particular temperature and duration To determine the effect of ageing on various physical properties of any type of material like fabric, yarn, paper, rubber, plastic, Powder and metals.   Sizes available are : 12" x 12" x 12" (28 Ltr.) 14" x 14" x 14" (45 Ltr.) 18" x 18" x 18" (95 Ltr.) 24" x 24" x 24" (224 Ltr.) Water Bath Incubator Shaker http://www.shreeomscientificinstruments.co.in/water-bath-incubator-shaker.htm http://www.shreeomscientificinstruments.co.in/water-bath-incubator-shaker.htm Wed, 26 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Specifications : Inner chamber and outer body of SS 304 Heating up to 95°C Digital Temperature Indiacator cum Controller with precise accuracy of ±1°C A Shaking speed range from 40 to 180 strokes special pyramid type cover provided avoids per min Supply: 220-240 Volts 50 Hz Single Phase Water Bath Rectangular http://www.shreeomscientificinstruments.co.in/water-bath-rectangular.htm http://www.shreeomscientificinstruments.co.in/water-bath-rectangular.htm Wed, 26 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Three Balls Spirometer http://www.shreeomscientificinstruments.co.in/three-balls-spirometer.htm http://www.shreeomscientificinstruments.co.in/three-balls-spirometer.htm Wed, 26 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Benefits : Facilitates lung exercise through deep and prolonged inspiration. Helps in maintaining or regaining fitness of the lungs. Calibrated and clear three stage chambers for efficient exercise. Transparent and calibrated chambers with colour coded triple balls allows visual calibration and estimation of the patient’s lungs fitness progress. Advised during post surgery rehabilitation. Sleek and stable design with soft corrugated tube and mouth piece. With accommodative groove for tubing when not in use. Non Sterile. Laboratory Perimeter http://www.shreeomscientificinstruments.co.in/laboratory-perimeter.htm http://www.shreeomscientificinstruments.co.in/laboratory-perimeter.htm Wed, 26 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530